Thank You!!!

I just posted this on my Facebook page:

It’s amazing how many people can be reached via Social Media. My first blog post was posted January 27th, 2014. Since then I’ve reached 167 countries! I have 1,539 followers and have had 47,024 views and counting! With 2,480 Likes and 799 comments I’m amazed from those who support me in this. I’ve grown and am growing everyday and I seek and dig in the Scripture. But all those numbers don’t matter in the end. If the Lord wants someone like me or you to write and only He sees it and is pleased than that is all the matters! Thanks again!

I want to thank all my followers and readers. Thank you for reading, liking, sharing, commenting, and praying. And I want to thank my Father in Heaven for creating me as a builder and no longer a consumer. As a Teacher redemptive gift, it has been a joy to dig deep and seek questions to answers that some have and some have never thought to ask.

If you want to sow into this blog and ministry you can do so below. Thank you all!

PayPal Donate Button

One comment

Your thoughts?