I’d Love To Help In Any Way I Can

I feel my calling, design, and purpose is to help people. I am Elijah House certified and Sozo trained. I would love to be able to help in any way I can. Do you have questions? Concerns? Issues you can’t seem to overcome? Health issues where medicine doesn’t work or barely works? Maybe you are unsure what is fueling the anger you feel or the lostness you experience.

I am willing to listen first and offer help second. If I don’t know the answer I’ll look for the answer. If I can’t find an answer I’ll do my best to point you in the right direction. So please contact me at onejohn417@yahoo.com for any type of question, concern, or insight you may be seeking regarding any issue you may be facing.

I’m not easily shocked and everything shared with me is 100% confidential. If I may say with all humility I’m known by my friends and family as a person who always has a listening ear and where secrets are safe. There are many people hurting and don’t know who or where to go for help so I want to be a place/person where someone can go to. This is a 100% free service. So please contact me at onejohn417@yahoo.com.

Happy a Blessed day and Happy Thanksgiving

 

 

 

PayPal Donate Button

4 comments

Your thoughts?